Contact

Please send all US Mail correspondence to 
PO Box 5399
Tahoe City, CA 96145
 
Our office location is
645 West Lake Blvd
Suite 1
Tahoe City, CA 96145
 
Phone 530.581.1116

 

Staff Directory

Walter Auerbach, P.E.
President
WAuerbach@auerbachengineering.com

Nathan Chorey, P.E.

Project Manager
NChorey@auerbachengineering.com

Ryan Thomas, P.E.

Project Engineer
RThomas@auerbachengineering.com

Ryan Decker, E.I.T.
Staff Engineer
RDecker@auerbachengineering.com

Peter Calhoun, E.I.T.
Staff Engineer/CAD Specialist
PCalhoun@auerbachengineering.com

Shelly McCarthy
GIS/CAD Specialist
SMcCarthy@auerbachengineering.com

Keith Masuda, P.E., P.L.S.
Survey Project Manager
KMasuda@auerbachengineering.com

Sara Carbonari, L.S.I.T.

Survey Technician

SCarbonari@auerbachengineering.com

Lydia Altick

Environmental Planner
LAltick@auerbachengineering.com

Jessica Taff

Office Manager
JTaff@auerbachengineering.com